top of page

Sat, Sep 12

|

Virtual Event

2020 Area Meeting #1 (Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota and Southern Illinois)

STATES: IA, KS, MN, MO, NE Hosted by Area Coordinators Contstance Johnson, Taryia Sanders & Tiffany Henderson

Registration is Closed
See other events
2020 Area Meeting #1 (Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota and Southern Illinois)
2020 Area Meeting #1 (Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Minnesota and Southern Illinois)

Time & Location

Sep 12, 2020, 9:30 AM – 2:30 PM CDT

Virtual Event

About the Event

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Central Region

2020 Area Meetings

Theme: Building Leaders Virtually

Cost: $20

Link to Register - need this information

Meeting Time: 9:30am CST/10:30am EST - 2:30pm CST/3:30pm EST

Syntaktes Loreal N. Marshall

UCC Nai V. Colton

YSC Aliya Cannon

AREA MEETING DATES

1) September 12th: Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska and Minnesota

Hosted by Area Coordinators Contstance Johnson, Taryia Sanders & Tiffany Henderson

2) September 19th: Wisconsin and Illinois

Hosted by Area Coordinators Dr. Aronica Williams and Erica Ferrell

3) October 3rd: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Germany

Hosted by Area Coordinators Nieka Davis, Sommer Caldwell, Christina Heller and Monya Logan

4) October 10th: *Member Wide Day of Training w/ Special Guest  (10am CST - 2pm CST).

Hosted by your Central Region Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • Registration Ticket

    $20.00

    +$0.50 service fee

    $20.00

    +$0.50 service fee

    0

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page