Sat, Oct 03 | Virtual Event

2020 Area Meeting #3 (Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Germany)

STATES: IN, KY, MI, OH, GERMANY Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Germany Hosted by Area Coordinators Nieka Davis, Sommer Caldwell, Christina Heller and Monya Logan
Registration is Closed
2020 Area Meeting #3 (Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Germany)

Time & Location

Oct 03, 2020, 9:30 AM – 2:30 PM CDT
Virtual Event

About the Event

Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Central Region

2020 Area Meetings

Theme: Building Leaders Virtually

Cost: $20

Link to Register - need this information

Meeting Time: 9:30am CST/10:30am EST - 2:30pm CST/3:30pm EST

Syntaktes Loreal N. Marshall

UCC Nai V. Colton

YSC Aliya Cannon

AREA MEETING DATES

1) September 12th: Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska and Minnesota

Hosted by Area Coordinators Contstance Johnson, Taryia Sanders & Tiffany Henderson

2) September 19th: Wisconsin and Illinois

Hosted by Area Coordinators Dr. Aronica Williams and Erica Ferrell

3) October 3rd: Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky and Germany

Hosted by Area Coordinators Nieka Davis, Sommer Caldwell, Christina Heller and Monya Logan

4) October 10th: *Member Wide Day of Training w/ Special Guest  (10am CST - 2pm CST).

Hosted by your Central Region Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Registration Ticket
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    $20
    +$0.50 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event